Board of Directors

President

Michelle Dunnick, MBA, CPCE
MichelleDunnick@gmail.com

Vice President

Katie McNulty
Sales and Event Manager
Morton’s The Steakhouse
katie_mcnulty@ldry.com

Secretary

Caroline Hubbard
Assistant Director of Sales
Arnaud’s Restaurant
caroline.hubbard@arnauds.com

Treasurer

Christine Huner
Special Events Sales Supervisor
Audubon Nature Institute
chayden@auduboninstitute.org

Director of Events

Michael Raborn
Director of Catering, Sodexo
Loyola University New Orleans
michael.raborn@sodexo.com

Director of Programs

Caitlin Miner
Event Sales Manager
Hyatt French Quarter
caitlin.miner@hyatt.com

Director of Membership Recruitment

Tesa McKelroy
Accounts Manager
Global Staffing Solutions
tesa@global-staffingsolutions.com

Director of Marketing

Emily MacLean Riemer
Director of Special Events
Deanie’s Seafood
emily@deanies.com

Director of Fundraising

Melanie Mims
Sales & Events Coordinator
Riverview Room
melaniem@riverviewroom.com

Immediate Past President

Chloe Tassin Henderson
Catering & Special Event Sales Director
The Lakehouse & Maison Lafiette
chloet@lakehousecuisine.com

Advisor

Debbie Ryall
Director of Catering
New Orleans Country Club
dryall@neworleanscountryclub.com